Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Dawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Dawson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raquel Galvan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Turner was fabulous!"

Laura Olguin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. We started with auto insurance and have since purchased business and life insurance. The staff are friendly and make it easy to do business. I know I can count on them to take care of my family and business."

Maricella Flores

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was amazingly helpful with a difficult situation I had with the claims office. She was able to assist me with communication. I felt the stress leave my body after speaking with her. Thank you for your help Brittney. You are doing the best work!"

Ben Thibodeaux

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. Chad helped me with get the right policy for me and my family."

Carmen Gonzales

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for a new homeowner's and vehicle policy. Yesenia Turner was very responsive, informative, totally understood my needs and answered all my questions. I happily signed on and look forward to having State Farm support my insurance needs."

Jacob Frisbie

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Brandon Baxter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia and Brittney really go above and beyond helping their customers. I called Brittney while at a car dealership and she had my insurance ready to go in 10-20 minutes so I could purchase the car same day. I've stopped into the office a few times and Yesenia is always eager to walk me through everything to help me figure out what is the best plan for my current situation. They also genuinely interact with you as another human being and not just an account number. I've seen Yesenia interact with other customers before too, and she advocates for them and treats them with dignity and respect. Nobody "loves" their insurance company, but this really does feel like a "good neighbor" when you can just go down the street, walk in, and have someone guide you through tough financial situations with compassion and grace."

Hannah Galindo

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia was extremely helpful in assisting us with a claim and with a change we needed to make in our coverage. She was accessible by phone, text, email, and in person. The assistance she provided to us was very timely and important to us at a very stressful time! Thank you to Yesenia and to Chad Dawson for providing such dependable service to our family!"

Eddie Rodriguez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia & Brittney at Chad Dawson's office are both top of the line professionals. Always well informed, friendly & helpful. Everytime I call, I know that me & my family's needs will be well taken care of quickly & efficiently!"

Alfredo Hernandz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my account was first made, everything was wrong, name misspelled wrong cars on my account and bills changing a lot. Yesenia Turner return my call one day and told me that she will work with my account. After a few week Yesenia got everything fixed and is the only reason why I’ll be sticking with them for car Insurance."

Jamie Weyand

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney has been amazing to work with!!! She helped me with a tough situation!"

Carlos Sierra

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Chad, he truly cares about his employees and it extends to each one of his customers . He works hard and strives for excellence. I learned a lot from him and State Farm and continue to wish him and his family the very best"

Gloria Hinojosa

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate Brittney the representative who helped me with my account. she was so polite, patient and helpful. She made my experience super easy."

V Meister

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently went car “window shopping” not thinking we would actually purchase a car at our first stop. When we finally got to the paperwork part at the finance dept they stated we would need to provide proof of ins that we added the new car to our coverage. I got in touch with Rachel Dawson immediately and she was quick to get us a quote which actually was better than the current ins company we are with. She was able to add the new car and switch my husbands truck to State Farm in what seemed like a New York min. I had the paperwork needed to drive off the lot in our Tesla in 5 mins. I really can’t believe how willing and fast she was able to help us. We are planning on switching our home ins with them as well, extremely happy with their service!"

margie ballew

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more thankful and grateful for Brittany. She took such time and patience with me, was so sweet and Guiding me, teaching me and above all, she has a heart for people, which we lack nowadays. Speaking with her made me want to look into more coverage all around my family."

Breanna Highwood

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Yesenia Turner is awesome!! She helped my husband and I get coverage for our mobile detailing business. She did a excellent job with answering all of our questions that we had. Very professional and friendly! Great customer service!! Thank you so much Yesenia Turner for helping us! We really appreciate it!"

Sophie Hsu

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is prompt, friendly and most importantly, she remembers your name and treats you with importance and respect.."

Vanessa Flores

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that have spoken to at this agency are very nice & helpful."

Jordan Ulrich

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and Rachel made signing up for a new life insurance policy an extremely quick and easy process. I had been putting it off out of simply not wanting to deal with it. I sent one email and they took it from there. Extremely knowledgeable and gave great advice to help me pick what was best for me. They are both the nicest people you'll ever speak with and take care of you like family. Don't waste your time going anywhere else!"

Remi Turner

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing! Chad is very friendly and miss Rachel is to funny! I recommend!"

Brian Hemming

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for my needs !"

Eloy Silva

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Turner did Great! Thank you all!"

marcus carter

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia was extremely professional and informative, very patient and took the time to walk me through different policies. Would definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."

stephen offenburger

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

SM OH

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"KUDOS! to the entire Team. Chad and Rachel Dawson offer very personalized care and really make me feel like I'm part of their family. Brittney and Yesenia are two of the best insurance reps I have worked with over the years and I greatly appreciate how they quickly take care of my requests and get answers for complex questions. I highly recommend Chad Dawson's State Farm office as you will always receive exceptional customer service and competitive rates!"