Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Dawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Dawson

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfredo Hernandz

Alfredo Hernandz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Weyand

Jamie Weyand

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney has been amazing to work with!!! She helped me with a tough situation!"
Profile photo of Carlos Sierra

Carlos Sierra

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Chad, he truly cares about his employees and it extends to each one of his customers . He works hard and strives for excellence. I learned a lot from him and State Farm and continue to wish him and his family the very best"
Profile photo of Gloria Hinojosa

Gloria Hinojosa

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate Brittney the representative who helped me with my account. she was so polite, patient and helpful. She made my experience super easy."
Profile photo of V Meister

V Meister

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of margie ballew

margie ballew

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Breanna Highwood

Breanna Highwood

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sophie Hsu

Sophie Hsu

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is prompt, friendly and most importantly, she remembers your name and treats you with importance and respect.."
Profile photo of Vanessa Flores

Vanessa Flores

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that have spoken to at this agency are very nice & helpful."
Profile photo of Remi Turner

Remi Turner

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing! Chad is very friendly and miss Rachel is to funny! I recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Hemming

Brian Hemming

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for my needs !"
Profile photo of Eloy Silva

Eloy Silva

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Turner did Great! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of marcus carter

marcus carter

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia was extremely professional and informative, very patient and took the time to walk me through different policies. Would definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of stephen offenburger

stephen offenburger

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Regalado

Cindy Regalado

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Yesenia ! You were quick to respond to our questions and concerns. As usual, we are very happy with all your help !"
Profile photo of Cindy Talamantez

Cindy Talamantez

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Brittany Turner for her Great customer care!!"
Profile photo of mohammed alazzawi

mohammed alazzawi

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lyndon Dych

Lyndon Dych

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the relationship we have with Chad and Rachel. My wife and I appreciate how they help us manage our insurance and other needs. After 40 consecutive years with State Farm, I can say they are the best team I've ever had."
Profile photo of Bob Costello

Bob Costello

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and they care about their clients."
Profile photo of Rick Diaz De Leon

Rick Diaz De Leon

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Turner did an excellent job in answering my questions. She is delightful. She is knowledgeable, and very professional. She took care of me in a timely manner and gave me all the information I was looking for. Truly a gem."
Profile photo of Daniel Upton

Daniel Upton

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and extremely knowledgeable in their industry!"