Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Alonzo

Amanda Alonzo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alonzo
"I absolutely will advise any one to get in Contact with Jewell and do business with her. she absolutely went above and beyond for me and my family when we were just shopping around for a better quote. when she was not able to help us she took the time and found someone who could this woman is completely dedicated to helping he customers to no extent. I will continue to do business with her but advise all my friends and family to do business with her as well for years to come!!!"
Profile photo of laurianna somonte

laurianna somonte

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurianna somonte
"My agent Hilaro help me and give me the best rate plus a fantastic service and information we did everything over the phone wish is very not like me but he give me such a comfort and trust that I'm one happy customer excellent service thank you"
Profile photo of Roberto Cortez

Roberto Cortez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Cortez
"Excellent"
Profile photo of David Paul

David Paul

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Paul
"Chad and Jewell did a great job walking us through the process when our vehicle was deemed a total loss. They helped us make sure all the necessary information was submitted properly to insure we received our check in a timely manner. In addition they reviewed our policies with us and suggested ways to save money. Thank you both for making a difficult time much easier to get through!"
Profile photo of Brandon Baxter

Brandon Baxter

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Baxter
"Chad and group of people in the office treat me like gold! Love you guys!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Dale Smith

Wendy Dale Smith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Dale Smith
"The agents there are incredible - very responsive and go out of their way to help me. Jewel especially is going above and beyond. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Upali Karunasiri

Upali Karunasiri

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Upali Karunasiri
"Knowledgeable and courteous team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mohammed Alazzawi

Mohammed Alazzawi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Alazzawi
"They are great to deal with. Always quick response and offers the best prices. I highly recommend them. Thank you Hilario for making everything smooth!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Meinke

Kyle Meinke

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Meinke
"Very helpful and knowledgable staff! Great people. :)"
Profile photo of Ashly Moreno

Ashly Moreno

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashly Moreno
"The best! This agency has really made me believe there are still good agents out there."
Profile photo of Amanda Scheel

Amanda Scheel

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Scheel
"Rachael and Chad and everyone at this branch is amazing to work with. They go over and beyond to help with anything I need and have exceptional experience. They treat everyone like family at this location."
Profile photo of Allison Russell

Allison Russell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Russell
"I’ve been with Chad Dawson State Farm for almost 2 years now, and they are amazing! Rachael got me set up with auto and rental. They saved me so much money, always answer any questions I have, and are available when I need them. Rachael is always in communication with me, and I would recommend her to anyone in need of auto, renters, home, boat, motorcycle, etc."
Profile photo of Cruz Gorman

Cruz Gorman

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Gorman
"Jewells was awesome, very professional and quick to take action on my request. Great Service."
Profile photo of Brenda Devlin

Brenda Devlin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Devlin
"Have had Chad for my vehicle and homeowners insurance for many years. Could not ask for anyone better! I definitely recommend Chad and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Berenice Alonso

Berenice Alonso

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Alonso
"I want to give a special shout-out to one of the staff, Hilario Gonzalez! He has been helpful and always available whenever I need help or have questions. If you need insurance, Hilario Gonzalez is THE guy to talk to."
Profile photo of El Flores

El Flores

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El Flores
"Jewell and everyone at the branch have never failed to go above and beyond to help me out…. And I’ve never even been to the branch. They just help out or even call numbers you’re supposed to call yourself. Most recently Jewell even called a department for me without asking me which was a pleasant surprise as I was very much being negative about my claim and avoiding reaching out. Jewell is certainly someone to seek out but everyone is great here."
Profile photo of Dillion Gonzales

Dillion Gonzales

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillion Gonzales
"Been with them for years. No issues!"
Profile photo of Suzie Hernandez

Suzie Hernandez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Hernandez
"Like a good neighbor, Brittany was there! My windshield was hit by a rock and it started off as a "star ding." But wouldn't you know it, that "star ding" stretched out into a HUGE CRACK! I called my State Farm Agent's office and as always, spoke to Brittany. Super friendly, super eager, and so super helpful! She offered to call the "Linx" service to get authorization for the replacement while I began the process of securing an appointment for the service. She texted, emailed, and called me with the reference number and reassured me if any problems occurred, I only had to call the Office. Brittany gave me superior service as she always does! Thanks, Brittany!"
Profile photo of Nolan Senft

Nolan Senft

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Senft
"Yesenia is awesome. Straight to the point, answered all of my questions, and helped me through every step of setting up my insurance and filing a claim. As well as getting me all the discounts available to me"
Profile photo of Priscilla Aranda

Priscilla Aranda

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Aranda
"Great service!. Yesenia is awesome and very helpful. I just switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Praveen Gubba

Praveen Gubba

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Praveen Gubba
"I have been working with Hilario Gonzalez and had a pleasant experience. He was very helpful guiding me through all the options and more importantly taking time to help me understand what every coverage means to me. Mr. Hilario was very helpful to explore all the options to keep my premium at the best possible rates and wouldn't think that this level of personal experience would have been possible with out this wonderful agency!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Ali,72

Mohammed Ali,72

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Ali,72
"I have been a client with state farm for a long time. And the fact is that daily insurance becomes more expensive and there are many companies that offer you cheaper insurance. But the presence of Yesenia Turner in this office is the other reason that makes me continue with this company because she is a distinguished employee and takes good care of the client."
Profile photo of Jennifer Becerra

Jennifer Becerra

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Becerra
"I’ve enjoyed working with Hilario Gonzalez as we make the switch to State Farm. He has followed up with me throughout the process and done an excellent job answering my questions. Hilario is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough! I feel confident working with him for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kent Grubb

Kent Grubb

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Grubb
"Excellent service, professional, thorough, and responsive."
Profile photo of Sophie Hsu

Sophie Hsu

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Hsu
"Jewell is prompt, friendly and most importantly, she remembers your name and treats you with importance and respect."